↑ Return to Teams


2017 St Edmund’s U14 Division one squad

Coach: Tony Abel

Manager: Brad Cox  ( Bradley.Cox@workweargroup.com.au )

Abel, Rainier

Cox, Harvey

Cox, Wilson

Dent, Jonathon

Donkin, Zachary

Dritsas, Chris

Godfrey, Baden

Henningsen, Harrison

Kenning, Justin

Korsten, Siale

Laidlaw, James

Latimer, Lachlan

Lodding, Riley

Malibe, Alan

Mcfadyen, Flynn

Morrison, Benjamin

Oakman, Jakariah

Orlandi, Connor

Pastrello, Massimo

Pay, Billy

Scott, Cameron

Tetley, Jack

Willis-Callahan, Riley


Permanent link to this article: http://www.stedmundsrugby.com.au/teams/u14/

1 comment

  1. Eddie

    Hi Big D
    There will be no training in the holidays unless the coach requests it. Enjoy the break.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *