↑ Return to Teams


2017 St Edmund’s College Under Ten Div one ( blues) squad:

Coach: Mr Stuart Eagles

Manager: Nicole Codey:   nicolecodey@gmail.com


Aitken, Tomas

Bartholomeusz, Ned

Bird, Koby

Cacciotti, Dominic

Celeski, Danny

Clayton, Brodie

Codey, Jackson

Dritsas, Nicholas

Dunne, James

Eagles, Lachlan

Greenwood, Kieran

guglielmin, sebastian

James, Jesse

Jamieson, Thomas

McMahon-Lee, BJ

Meki Siaki, Iamafana

Nikolis, marianos

Page, Charlie


Permanent link to this article: http://www.stedmundsrugby.com.au/teams/u10-teams/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *